A call for stories of conversions, favorite priests

A call for stories of conversions, favorite priests Each of us has a story to tell

Sochi games gives chance to 'witness to Christ'

Sochi games gives chance to 'witness to Christ' Amid turmoil over security, human rights, Catholics and fellow Christians made their ...

Psychology is crucial in forming seminarians

Psychology is crucial in forming seminarians Programs respond to sex abuse scandal by having students actively seek counseling ...

Hollywood brings the Bible back to the big screen

Hollywood brings the Bible back to the big screen Wave of Scripture-based films set to hit theaters, but their faithfulness to the text ...

Pray your way through Lent

Pray your way through Lent In this weekly guide to the season of renewal, find the keys to successful spiritual ...

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday March 5 — Saturday, March 8

First Week in Lent

First Week in Lent Sunday, March 9 — Saturday, March 15

Second Week of Lent

Second Week of Lent Sunday, March 16 — Saturday, March 22

Third Week of Lent

Third Week of Lent Sunday, March 23 — Saturday, March 29

Fourth Week of Lent

Fourth Week of Lent Sunday, March 30 — Saturday, April 5

123
Enjoy this article? With a paid PRINT subscription you will help us continue to bring reliable news, information, and Church teaching to Catholics nationwide. Won’t you join us on our mission? Subscribe today.
Advertisement

Most Popular

Seminary screening process looks for red flags
Wide range of topics in pope’s latest interview
New leader looks to move Legionaries forward
Cardinal O’Malley, 4 women on abuse council
Vatican decries U.N. report on clergy abuse
Advertisement
Advertisement