Jesus’ Genealogy

Jesus’ Genealogy

Pray your way through Lent

Pray your way through Lent In this weekly guide to the season of renewal, find the keys to successful spiritual ...

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday March 5 — Saturday, March 8

First Week in Lent

First Week in Lent Sunday, March 9 — Saturday, March 15

Second Week of Lent

Second Week of Lent Sunday, March 16 — Saturday, March 22

Third Week of Lent

Third Week of Lent Sunday, March 23 — Saturday, March 29

Fourth Week of Lent

Fourth Week of Lent Sunday, March 30 — Saturday, April 5

Fifth Week of Lent Sunday, April 6 — Saturday, April 12

Holy Week and the Triduum

Holy Week and the Triduum Sunday, April 13 — Saturday, April 19

12
Enjoy this article? With a paid PRINT subscription you will help us continue to bring reliable news, information, and Church teaching to Catholics nationwide. Won’t you join us on our mission? Subscribe today.
Advertisement

Relevant Reading

Most Popular

Your Guide To A Catholic Lent
From Ashes to Ashes
Pray your way through Lent
Top 10 Catholic apps for Lent
Reasons for Hope
Advertisement
Advertisement