Fourth Week of Lent

Fourth Week of Lent Sunday, March 30 — Saturday, April 5

Psychology is crucial in forming seminarians

Psychology is crucial in forming seminarians Programs respond to sex abuse scandal by having students actively seek counseling ...

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday March 5 — Saturday, March 8

First Week in Lent

First Week in Lent Sunday, March 9 — Saturday, March 15

Pray your way through Lent

Pray your way through Lent In this weekly guide to the season of renewal, find the keys to successful spiritual ...

Second Week of Lent

Second Week of Lent Sunday, March 16 — Saturday, March 22

Holy Week and the Triduum

Holy Week and the Triduum Sunday, April 13 — Saturday, April 19

Editorial: A biblical paradox

Editorial: A biblical paradox There’s an overall sense that the word of God is becoming just another source, rather ...

Shooting down civility

Shooting down civility High-profile shootings in Florida make evident that those who ‘stand ground’ often ...

Journey through Lent with the Our Father

Journey through Lent with the Our Father Each week, a different meditation offers a fresh look at the prayer that Jesus taught us

123
Enjoy this article? With a paid PRINT subscription you will help us continue to bring reliable news, information, and Church teaching to Catholics nationwide. Won’t you join us on our mission? Subscribe today.
Advertisement
Pope Francis' Encyclical Laudato Si'

Most Popular

Your Guide To A Catholic Lent
From Ashes to Ashes
Pray your way through Lent
Top 10 Catholic apps for Lent
Thank you, Father: Gifts for Priests
Advertisement
Advertisement