This Lent ... Read, Reflect, Respond

This Lent ... Read, Reflect, Respond During this penitential season, immerse yourself in the word of God and allow it to ...

Jesus’ Genealogy

Jesus’ Genealogy

Pray your way through Lent

Pray your way through Lent In this weekly guide to the season of renewal, find the keys to successful spiritual ...

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday March 5 — Saturday, March 8

First Week in Lent

First Week in Lent Sunday, March 9 — Saturday, March 15

Second Week of Lent

Second Week of Lent Sunday, March 16 — Saturday, March 22

Third Week of Lent

Third Week of Lent Sunday, March 23 — Saturday, March 29

Fourth Week of Lent

Fourth Week of Lent Sunday, March 30 — Saturday, April 5

Fifth Week of Lent Sunday, April 6 — Saturday, April 12

Holy Week and the Triduum

Holy Week and the Triduum Sunday, April 13 — Saturday, April 19

12
Advertisement

Most Popular

Your Guide To A Catholic Lent
A journey to heaven, hell, purgatory
From Ashes to Ashes
Rebuttals to arguments for same-sex marriage
Top 10 Catholic Cities, USA
Advertisement
Advertisement