Jesus’ Genealogy

Jesus’ Genealogy

Pray your way through Lent

Pray your way through Lent In this weekly guide to the season of renewal, find the keys to successful spiritual ...

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday March 5 — Saturday, March 8

First Week in Lent

First Week in Lent Sunday, March 9 — Saturday, March 15

Second Week of Lent

Second Week of Lent Sunday, March 16 — Saturday, March 22

Third Week of Lent

Third Week of Lent Sunday, March 23 — Saturday, March 29

Fourth Week of Lent

Fourth Week of Lent Sunday, March 30 — Saturday, April 5

Fifth Week of Lent Sunday, April 6 — Saturday, April 12

Holy Week and the Triduum

Holy Week and the Triduum Sunday, April 13 — Saturday, April 19

12
Advertisement

Pope Francis Favorites

"The Power of the Priesthood"
'A blessing and to bless'
I Don’t Want to Play Soccer
Immigration and the Next America
January 31, 2015 – Memorial of Saint John Bosco, Priest
July 23, Wednesday Weekday
Letters to the Editor for February 9, 2014
Older adults' confessions
Prayer and hell
The Eggs-traordinary Easter Egg
Advertisement
Advertisement